Name Club Position        
Anyangwe, Stella Pretoria West DGE        
Cannon, Terence Johannesburg South 101 Youth Exchange Chair        
Havenga, Cheryl Springs RYLA      
Jones, Felicity Centurion Friendship Exchange Chair      
Landsberg, Siobheanne Springs Rotaract Chair (AG)      
Makunyane-Quashie, Koekie Manzini DGN      
Malata, Christine Northcliff Interact Chair      
Meyer, Alice Brits-Hartbeespoort District Administrator (PAG)        
Mostert, Annemarie E Club of Southern Africa 9400 DG      
Stander, Maurice Haenertsburg IPDG      
Stathacopoulos, Gregory E Club of Southern Africa 9400 District Programme Director - NPC      
Steijn, Anna Benoni Vice Chair (PDG)